Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

College Coach Answers All

I've been asked to help answer questions earnestly and honestly regarding the Florida club landscape and any questions that players and parents may have. I will do my best to answer them frankly and honestly but stay anonymous not to upset any particular clubs or coaches that I may comment on. Please feel free to post any questions that you may have. Please use this forum to ask legitimate questions to be answered honestly. Hopefully this will be helpful. You can elect to not believe that I'm a legitimate college coach if you want to, but I believe that my forthright answers will reveal that I am. Let's try to improve this site and make it a benefit rather than a soap opera.

Hope this works out.
    Great idea.

Comment

What's the graduation rate among your soccer kids? How many soccer kids that came in as freshman graduate and aged four seasons.

Comment

Are the girls that do not play ECNL out of luck when it comes to getting a scholarship to a decent school?

Comment

Originally posted by Unregistered View Post
          Hope this works out.
          Great idea.
          Thank you, I will answer all questions honestly. Please don't use this thread as a soap opera or to put down other clubs or staff. I will not respond to ignorant or ridiculous questions. For those of you who want honest answers please feel free to ask away.

Comment

What's the graduation rate among your soccer kids? How many soccer kids that came in as freshman graduate and aged four seasons.
            I don't want to be too specific regarding our program but the truth is that if a school keeps 4-5 players all the way through that pretty good. The dropout rate is alarmingly high among most schools.

Comment