Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

GDA vs ECNL

I'm new to this. Which will be a better option for my child? Thank you.

Troll alert

Comment

Just stay away from soccer. No more trolls needed.

Comment

Originally posted by Unregistered View Post
        Troll alert
        you are such a good detective. amazing.

Comment

I'm new to this. Which will be a better option for my child? Thank you.
          Well, it's not ECNL. ECNL extremely expensive and the quality is very low. Will the GDA be better? We need to wait and see, but it can't be worse. I believe it will better, although not being able to play HS soccer could derail its quality. I would recommend avoiding ECNL and see what happens.

Comment

Well, it's not ECNL. ECNL extremely expensive and the quality is very low. Will the GDA be better? We need to wait and see, but it can't be worse. I believe it will better, although not being able to play HS soccer could derail its quality. I would recommend avoiding ECNL and see what happens.
            Most of the top Oregon girls do ECNL
            ECNL is expensive because of travel but GDA will be more expensive
            ECNL you can play HS soccer GDA you won't be able to
            Oregon Thorns Academy should do well as most ECNL clubs who have been accosted to Academy are playing their top teams in ECNL

Comment

Well, it's not GDA. GDA extremely expensive and the quality is very low. ECNL is significantly better, and you can still play HS soccer. I would recommend avoiding GDA at all costs.
              Fixed that for you

Comment

Girls with lots of money play in ECNL league. Not always best players

Girls who don't want to play high school play in DA. It will be Very Expensive.

Comment

Girls with lots of money play in ECNL league. Not always best players

Girls who don't want to play high school play in DA. It will be Very Expensive.