X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Soccer is OVER

No soccer this fall in Florida.
    No, I feel uncomfortable. Our family's safety is more important that soccer for my kids.
    40.00%
    MAGA blah blah blah
    60.00%

Originally posted by Unregistered View Post
    Texas about to shut completely down. Arizona will follow then Florida. No chance a season starts.

Comment

Texas about to shut completely down. Arizona will follow then Florida. No chance a season starts.
      As a coach, I am worried.

Comment

Soccer is going to happen but not until Jan

Comment

Too much chaos right now. Shut down, no shut down, the economy is in the trash. Soccer is a after thought.

Comment

but Trump is gunna punch covid in duh face. were all saved. my boy will be out there kickin dat ball. ill be a-screamin at dat ol' ref too! yee haw! covid is fo fools! bucha sheepers.

Comment

but Trump is gunna punch covid in duh face. were all saved. my boy will be out there kickin dat ball. ill be a-screamin at dat ol' ref too! yee haw! covid is fo fools! bucha sheepers.
              Crawl back in your hole you anti-American liberal POS. Better yet, crawl back to whatever Democrat run sh1t hole you came from.

Comment

Crawl back in your hole you anti-American liberal POS. Better yet, crawl back to whatever Democrat run sh1t hole you came from.
                Dont listen to these libtards..its one guy going around starting shi t on here..if I could get my mitts on him I would choke him out. Soccer is not canceled

Comment

Your condescending your own posts chop..we know it's you mr blm

Comment

You're about as sharp as a bowling ball son.

Comment

Your condescending your own posts chop..we know it's you mr blm
                      trumpy fa g is insecure...

Comment