Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Beachbum!

At least please remove the child's name from post #1174 (and the quotes of the post) in the U16 Girls thread. It is a first name and she is identified by position and that is enough to identify her. The thread is problematic and I think there has been another player named by nick-name as well (although don't know that player so I'm not positive)

Beachbum!!!!!!

Please delete references to an MPS player in the regional ODP thread as well as posts referencing a morning cereal - No sure but I think that may be a nickname. Posts #22, #49, #50, etc.

Comment

Originally posted by Unregistered View Post
      Please delete references to an MPS player in the regional ODP thread as well as posts referencing a morning cereal - No sure but I think that may be a nickname. Posts #22, #49, #50, etc.
      Unless your intials are JD it's not going to happen!

Comment

I have no direct knowledge of what's going on here, but I do know for a club or a team to operate smoothly there are times that a cancer must be cut out for that club or team to remain healthy.

Comment

I have no direct knowledge of what's going on here, but I do know for a club or a team to operate smoothly there are times that a cancer must be cut out for that club or team to remain healthy.
          So, are you saying that JD should resign?

Comment

So, are you saying that JD should resign?
            Hardly. What I am saying is that when a team or club has a cancer (it can be a player, a coach but most often a parent) that cancer must be removed by those administering the club. It's part of the job.

Comment

Hardly. What I am saying is that when a team or club has a cancer (it can be a player, a coach but most often a parent) that cancer must be removed by those administering the club. It's part of the job.